NEWS & EVENTS
Celebrate Canada 150 All Year!

Canada Day may be over, but we are still celebrating Canada 150 all year!  Show your Canadian spirit with a Canada 150 T-Shirt.  Available for $15.00 at the Melfort & District Museum for a limited time only.  Call 306-752-5870 for information.

2017 Playground Program

Kids are invited to join the fun at the Melfort Playgrounds - weekly themed activities, special events and much more can be found in the 2017 Playground Program Brochure.

[Jul-Aug]
NLP Pool July Swim Schedule

Need to cool off this summer?  Join us at the Northern Lights Palace Pool...click here to view the July Summer Swim Schedule.

[July]
 
NEWS

City of Melfort Holiday Hours

 
City Hall
Tuesday, December 24             8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25        Closed
Thursday, December 26            Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2014    Closed

Landfill
Tuesday, December 24 9:30 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25         Closed
Thursday, December 26             Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2014     Closed
                                                       
NLP Pool
Click here for a copy of the December Pool Schedule
Tue, Dec 24          Family/Lane Swim 11:00 am–12:45 pm; Public Swim 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 25         Closed
Thurs, Dec 26        Public Swim 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 30          FREE KidSport Public Swim 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm        
Tue, Dec 31           Family/Lane Swim 11:00 am–12:45 pm; Public Swim 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 1, 2014  Closed                                         
Please note: No morning Aquafitness on December 23, 25, 27 and 30th.
                     No evening Aquafitness on December 24, 26 and 31st.
                     No Doll-Fins on December 24, 27 and 31st.
 
 
 
 

Back