NEWS & EVENTS
Spring City-wide Registration

Melfort City Wide Spring Registration NIght will be held Wednesday April 5, 2017, in the NLP Lobby from 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm.  Brochures are available at City Hall, the Kerry Vickar Centre and the Northern Lights Palace Pool.  Click here to view the online Spring City-wide Brochure.

[Wed, April 5]
McDonald's Restaurants Coming to Stone Gate Shopping Centre

McDonald's Restaurants has purchased land in the Stone Gate Shopping Centre. The familiar site of the golden arches will be seen as you drive into the City of Melfort in the future.

 
NEWS

City of Melfort Holiday Hours

 
City Hall
Tuesday, December 24             8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25        Closed
Thursday, December 26            Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2014    Closed

Landfill
Tuesday, December 24 9:30 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25         Closed
Thursday, December 26             Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2014     Closed
                                                       
NLP Pool
Click here for a copy of the December Pool Schedule
Tue, Dec 24          Family/Lane Swim 11:00 am–12:45 pm; Public Swim 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 25         Closed
Thurs, Dec 26        Public Swim 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 30          FREE KidSport Public Swim 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm        
Tue, Dec 31           Family/Lane Swim 11:00 am–12:45 pm; Public Swim 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 1, 2014  Closed                                         
Please note: No morning Aquafitness on December 23, 25, 27 and 30th.
                     No evening Aquafitness on December 24, 26 and 31st.
                     No Doll-Fins on December 24, 27 and 31st.
 
 
 
 

Back