NEWS & EVENTS
PLUS Industries invites you to visit their new website

The Board of Directors, staff, and participants of PLUS Industries are excited to announce the release of our new website. We invite everyone to visit our website and take a virtual tour of the people, programs, and places that are part of our organization.  Enter our online Website Contest - two lucky winners will win a $100 gift certificate.  Entry deadline is November 30, 2017.  Visit: https://www.plusindustries.ca/ 

New Landfill Hours

Please be advised that effective Tuesday, November 14th, the hours at the City Landfill will be changing to 9:30 am - 5:15 pm, Monday to Saturday. 

[Tues, Nov 14]
Historic Post Office Window Restoration Project

The Melfort Preservation and Rehabilitation Committee is continuing conservation and restoration of the Melfort Historic Post Office with the removal and repair or replacement of all windows on the main floor of the building.  Have your name engraved on a heritage postal box...a tax deductible legacy gift for family and friends.

 
NEWS

City of Melfort Holiday Hours

 
City Hall
Tuesday, December 24             8:00 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25        Closed
Thursday, December 26            Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2014    Closed

Landfill
Tuesday, December 24 9:30 am – 3:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25         Closed
Thursday, December 26             Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2014     Closed
                                                       
NLP Pool
Click here for a copy of the December Pool Schedule
Tue, Dec 24          Family/Lane Swim 11:00 am–12:45 pm; Public Swim 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 25         Closed
Thurs, Dec 26        Public Swim 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Mon, Dec 30          FREE KidSport Public Swim 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm        
Tue, Dec 31           Family/Lane Swim 11:00 am–12:45 pm; Public Swim 2:00 pm–5:00 pm
Wed, Jan 1, 2014  Closed                                         
Please note: No morning Aquafitness on December 23, 25, 27 and 30th.
                     No evening Aquafitness on December 24, 26 and 31st.
                     No Doll-Fins on December 24, 27 and 31st.
 
 
 
 

Back